• Serving the Indian Valley, North Penn, Wissahickon regions and surrounding communities.

    • Hapenningbest19-(2).jpg
  • Board of Directors

  • Chair:
    Duncan Reed
    Edward Jones Investments

    Vice Chair:
    Gaetan Giannini 
    Montgomery County Community College 

    Pamela A. Kelly

    Mary Griffith-Alfarano
    Fulton Bank

    Nanette Carney
    The Carney Group     

    Immediate Past Chair
    Michael Coakley  
    Kreischer Miller

    Board Chair Emeritus:
    Gary E. Brown
    Univest Bank and Trust Co.

    Lon Seitz 
    Seitz, Leatherman & Kolb, LLC

    Board Member Emeritus:
    Robert G. Rosen, Esq.

    Bill Allen, Allen Door & Service Corporation

    Nancy Bednarik, Merck & Co, Inc.

    Nancy Dunleavy, Dunleavy & Associates

    John Ernst, Borough of Lansdale

    Allyson Gilmore, Doylestown Health

    Ed Harris, Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board

    David Magagna, Alcom Printing

    Jeremy Neely, Acts Retirement-Life Communities

    Paul Nye, D.Min, CFRE, Greater Harleysville and North Penn Senior Services

    David Onorato, Esq, Hladik Onorato & Federman

    Daniel J. Reavy, McMahon Associates

    Sheri Strouse, Harleysville Bank

    Kirk Walters, The Walters Group

    • cba-logo-web.jpg
    • SBOA-logo-web.jpg
    • lgba-logo-web.jpg
  • The Chamber of Commerce for Greater Montgomery County
    217 Church Road, Suite C, North Wales, PA 19454

    Blue Bell Satellite Office: 
    676 DeKalb Pike, Suite #208, Blue Bell, PA 19422

    Tel: 215-362-9200
    Fax: 267-613-8865

© Copyright 2019 The Chamber of Commerce for Greater Montgomery County. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.